Meet Our Staff


Gord Jokic
President
&
Sales Manager
Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:222

Fax
(519) 578-
5357

gord@xltool.com

 

sales@xltool.com

Chris Hergott
General Manager
Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:226

Fax
(519) 578-4529

chergott@xltool.com

Nick Cvrkal
Engineering Manager
Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:223

Fax
(519) 578-4529

ncvrkal@xltool.com

Ralph Schippanoski

Sales & Engineering

 

Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:230

Fax
(519) 578-4529

ralph@xltool.com

Dan Pilipovic 

CNC & WEDM
Manager

Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:228

Fax
(519) 578-4529

dan@xltool.com

Mike Mabee
Die Design and
Engineering
Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:229

Fax
(519) 578-4529

mike@xltool.com
Angie Martin
Accounting Administrator
Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:225

Fax
(519) 578-
5357

angie@xltool.com

Catherine Taylor
Administrator and 
Human Resources

Phone
(519) 578-6951

Ext#:221

Fax
(519) 578-
5357

careers@xltool.com

News Services & Products Equipment Quote Careers Contact Us About Us Home

19 Crestview Pl.
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X6
Tel: (519) 578-6951 Toll Free:1-888-634-4653
Fax:
(519) 578-5357